Congress on Wildlife Parasites,KNP, September 2017

Scientific Programme Committee

Sonja Matthee
Prof Sonja Matthee
Department of Conservation Ecology and Entomology, Stellenbosch University
Chairperson: Scientific Programme Committee

Ian Beveridge
Prof Ian Beveridge
Honorary Professorial Fellow, Faculty of Veterinary and Agricultural Science, University of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Prof Serge Morand
Prof Serge Morand
CIRAD, France and Centre d'Infectiologie C Mérieux, Laos
Prof Conrad Matthee
Prof Conrad Matthee
Department of Botany and Zoology, Stellenbosch University

Banie Penzhorn
Prof Banie Penzhorn
Department of Veterinary Tropical Diseases, Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Pretoria, Ondestepoort
Susan Dippenaar
Prof Susan Dippenaar
Department of Biodiversity, Faculty of Science and Agriculture, University of Limpopo