Congress on Wildlife Parasites,KNP, September 2014

Local Organising Committee

Tshepo Matjila
Prof Tshepo Matjila
College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, University of South Africa, Florida Campus

Sonja Matthee
Dr Sonja Matthee
Department of Conservation Ecology and Entomology, Faculty of AgriSciences, University of Stellenbosch

Sibusiso Mtjali
Dr Sibusiso Mtjali
Research Department, NZG of SA, Pretoria, & Affiliated Researcher, Dpt. of Zoology and Entomology, University of the Free State, Phuthaditjhaba
Banie Penzhorn
Prof Banie Penzhorn (chair)
Department of Veterinary Tropical Diseases, Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Pretoria, Ondestepoort

Nico Smit
Prof Nico Smit
School of Biological Sciences, North-West University, Potchefstroom Campus